支持
解决方案顾问

您有什么问题吗?我们会解答您的询问并乐意与您一起找到正确的解决方案。选择以下选项之一:

Ansprechpartner

We believe that direct communication with our customers and business partners is a key indicator of our corporate performance.
Our common fundamental understanding based on our mission statement unites us globally and across all departments.
We are always happy to speak with you and are available to provide and assistance with any concerns you may have.

CEO

Michael Kleinbongartz

m.kleinbongartz@kukko.com

Global Sales Director

Christian Knoche

c.knoche@kukko.com

Area Sales Manager DACH

Kiriaki Karagiannidou

k.karagiannidou@kukko.com

TURNUS Polska

Katrin Theiner

k.theiner@kukko.com

KUKKO Benelux

Timo Langenberg

t.langenberg@kukko.com

KUKKO Nordic

Ole Schmidt

o.schmidt@kukko.com

KUKKO Quality Tools Inc.

Gregory Genevro

g.genevro@kukko.com

KUKKO Italia

Vanessa Annunziata

v.annunziata@kukko.com

Operations manager

Fabian Manderla

f.manderla@kukko.com